Shipping Nationwide

In this day and age it is vital to build reliable and effective collaboration with business partners and customers. Smart management of express delivery might be a critical factor for establishing integration contacts. That said, the main task is to find the carrier who is able to manage fast and reliable delivery to any region of the country. Courier delivery is the easiest and the most convenient way to transport shipments across Russia.

Express delivery of packages and documents is the main focus for DHL Express. We have significant experience in express delivery industry both on the local market and abroad which helps us work out the most efficient schemes and offer unique logistics solutions.

SERVICES SERVICE DESCRIPTION LINKS
DHL SAME DAY* For mission-critical domestic shipments that need immediate pickup and door-to-door delivery within the shortest possible timeframe, choose DHL SAME DAY* services – ideal for customized delivery of emergency shipments. Ship online now
DHL CITYLINE A reliable and cost-efficient door-to-door delivery of document and non-document shipments within the city on the next possible business day. Ship online now
DHL Express 9:00 Domestic Time-critical: delivery on the next possible business day by 9:00 a.m. Ship online now
DHL Express 10:30 Domestic Time-critical: delivery on the next possible business day by 10:30 a.m. Ship online now
DHL Express 12:00 Domestic Time-critical: delivery on the next possible business day by 12:00 noon. Ship online now
DHL Express Domestic Door-to-door domestic delivery of document and non-document shipments up to 300kg by the end of the next possible business day. Ship online now

By choosing DHL’s courier service you get a number of definite advantages:

  • The shortest transit times for document and non-document shipments;
  • Delivery to any town or city across the country;
  • The best value for money with focus on quality;
  • The opportunity to track your shipment online throughout the delivery process.

It is most convenient to have your shipment picked up by DHL’s courier. You don’t even need to leave the comfort of your home or office. You just have to visit the website of DHL Express and fill in the online form. Fill in the required fields with all the data about the sender and the receiver. We deliver door to door. A courier will pick up the shipment and it will be delivered to the stated address. You may track the shipment status throughout the delivery process in real time via a user-friendly application. Couriers of our company are ready to deliver your shipment by a specific time, defined by the customer.

One of DHL’s competitive advantages is its infrastructure network and regional offices in almost every corner of the country. Wide geography of performance in Russia ensures high standards of service level which is consistent across the country regardless of how far from the capital city the destination point is. When managing express delivery we create customized logistics routes which help to significantly reduce transit times.

DHL aims at long-term partnership that is why we try to be open with our customers. Collaboration with our company means a door to a wide range of services. We are ready to provide all the information on delivery of your shipments while ensuring complete confidentiality.

Shipping cost to regions across the country is calculated according to the current rates of the company and depends primarily on the distance. Please, note some restrictions that apply to weight and dimensions of shipments. You can get an estimated shipping rate with the help of the user-friendly online calculator on the company website.

By constantly improving its service the company can offer cutting-edge solutions in express delivery industry. If you need to ship a package or documents, we are ready to manage the delivery process. We ensure fast and safe delivery of your shipment.

Calculate the cost

DHL Express - Курьерская служба доставки по России, доставка грузов, документов, посылок и почтовых отправлений курьером по России

Доставка по России

Доставка

В современных условиях выстраивание прочного эффективного взаимодействия с партнерами и клиентами имеет первостепенное значение. Немаловажным фактором налаживания интеграционных связей является грамотная организация экспресс-доставки. И главная задача – постараться найти перевозчика, способного организовать быструю и надежную доставку в любой регион страны. Курьерская доставка – самый простой и удобный способ перевозки грузов по России.

Срочная доставка грузов и документов – основная специализация компании DHL Express. Мы обладаем серьезным опытом работы в сфере экспресс-доставки как внутри страны, так и за её пределами, что позволяет нам выстраивать оптимальные схемы и предлагать уникальные логистические решения.

Абакан Азов Ангарск Армавир Архангельск Астрахань Барнаул Белгород Бердск Березники Благовещенск Бодайбо Братск Брянск Ванино Великий Новгород Владивосток Владикавказ Владимир Волгоград Волгодонск Вологда Воронеж Выборг Грозный Ейск Екатеринбург Иваново Ижевск Иркутск Йошкар-Ола Казань Калининград Калуга Каменск-Шахтинский Кемерово Киров Комсомольск-На-Амуре Кострома Краснодар Красноярск Кропоткин Курган Курск Липецк Магадан Магнитогорск Майкоп Махачкала Мирный Москва Московская область Мурманск Набережные Челны Нарьян-Мар Нерюнгри Нижневартовск Нижний Новгород Нижний Тагил Новокузнецк Новороссийск Новосибирск Новочеркасск Новый Уренгой Норильск Ноябрьск Озерск Омск Орел Оренбург Орск Пенза Пермь Петрозаводск Петропавловск-Камчатский Псков Пятигорск Ростов-на-Дону Рязань Самара Санкт-Петербург Саранск Саратов Смоленск Сосновый Бор Сочи Ставрополь Стерлитамак Сургут Сыктывкар Тамбов Тверь Тольятти Томск Туапсе Тула Тюмень Ульяновск Усинск Уссурийск Усть-Илимск Усть-Кут Уфа Ухта Хабаровск Ханты-Мансийск Чебоксары Челябинск Череповец Чита Южно-Сахалинск Якутск Ярославль
Услуги Информация про услуги Ссылки
Экспресс 9:00 по стране / DHL Express 9:00 Domestic

Срочная экспресс-доставка в ближайший возможный рабочий день до 9:00 утра.

Экспресс 10:30 по стране / DHL Express 10:30 Domestic Срочная экспресс-доставка в ближайший возможный рабочий день до 10:30 утра.
Экспресс 12:00 по стране / DHL Express 12:00 Domestic Срочная экспресс-доставка в ближайший возможный рабочий день до 12:00 дня.
Экспресс по стране / DHL Express Domestic Экспресс-доставка по России грузов, в том числе документов, весом до 300 кг по принципу «от двери до двери» до конца рабочего дня.
Экспресс по городу Надежный и экономичный способ доставки документов и грузов по принципу от «двери до двери» в черте города на следующий рабочий день.
В тот же день по стране / DHL SAME DAY* Для транспортировки грузов, требующих доставки от «двери до двери» в тот же день, выберите услугу В ТОТ ЖЕ ДЕНЬ ПО СТРАНЕ / DHL SAME DAY, которая идеально подходит для доставки срочных грузов.
*Услуга доступна для Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга. География обслуживания может меняться.

Выбирая курьерскую службу DHL, вы получаете ряд очевидных преимуществ:

  • кратчайшие сроки доставки документов и грузов;
  • доставка в любой город страны;
  • оптимальное сочетание цены и качества сервиса;
  • возможность отслеживания груза онлайн на всех этапах доставки.

Прием груза курьером DHL позволит отправить груз в максимально комфортном режиме. Чтобы оформить доставку вам даже не придется покидать дом или офис. Достаточно зайти на сайт DHL Express и заполнить онлайн-форму. Внесите в предложенные поля необходимую информацию об отправителе и получателе. Мы работаем по принципу "от двери до двери". Курьер заберет груз, доставка груза будет произведена по указанному адресу. При помощи удобного сервиса вы можете отслеживать местонахождение груза в режиме реального времени на всем пути следования. Курьеры компании готовы выполнить доставку груза к определенному времени, указанному заказчиком.

Одним из важнейших преимуществ DHL, заметно отличающих нашу компанию от конкурентов, является развитая инфраструктурная сеть и наличие региональных офисов практически во всех уголках страны. Широкий географический охват городов России – это гарантия высоких стандартов обслуживания, вне зависимости от отдаленности населенного пункта от столицы. При организации экспресс-доставки мы создаем оптимальные логистические маршруты, что позволяет существенно сократить время доставки.

Компания DHL стремится к долгосрочному партнерству, поэтому мы стараемся быть максимально открытыми для своих клиентов. Сотрудничество с нашей компанией – это возможность получать широчайший спектр услуг. Мы готовы предоставлять всю информацию по доставке ваших грузов, сохраняя при этом полную конфиденциальность.

Стоимость доставки в регионы страны рассчитывается в соответствии с тарифами компании. При расчете в первую очередь учитывается дальность расстояния. Обратите внимание на ограничения, относящиеся к параметрам транспортируемых грузов. Вы можете самостоятельно рассчитать стоимость доставки, воспользовавшись удобным онлайн-калькулятором на сайте компании.

Постоянно работая над совершенствованием своего сервиса, компания предлагает самые передовые решения в сфере экспресс-доставки. Если вам необходимо отправить груз или документы, мы готовы помочь с организацией процесса доставки. Мы гарантируем, что груз будет доставлен в сохранности и в кратчайшие сроки.

Рассчитать стоимость