Non-Document Delivery in Russia

Courier express delivery in Russia is one of the top-priority business areas for DHL. We have to cope with such tasks daily, so we know how to ensure a fast and – most importantly – safe delivery of a shipment to any part of the country. Advanced network and professional management of express delivery process are the keys to successful performance. We have offices in most big cities, which provides for delivery even in the most remote corners of the country.

Advantages of working with DHL Express courier service:

  • We focus on long-term partnership and rather than offering standard solutions we do our best to work out the most efficient logistics routes;
  • Our employees’ professional skills and customized approach to each client enable us to reduce the time it takes to process a delivery order;
  • The company guarantees complete confidentiality while being open for our customers’ requests and eager to provide any required information about shipments delivery across Russia.

The best value for money with focus on top-quality service is another undeniable advantage.

The main company goal is to provide excellent service, that is why we always focus on our customers’ needs and requirements. DHL Express is a company with vast experience both in the local market and abroad. We are ready not only to deliver a shipment to any part of Russia but do it in the shortest transit time possible.

Size and weight restrictions apply to shipments that we accept into our logistics network. Delivery takes one to several business days (depending on the destination distance). We ship to any city or town across the country and you may be certain in the safe and on-time delivery.

Demand for courier delivery services grows year by year. The key ingredients of express delivery success are its speed and convenience. To place an order for delivery you don’t need to leave your home or office. Fill the online form on the website and discuss the terms with our employees. By trusting DHL Express with your shipments delivery you save your time.

Delivery rates depend on the characteristics of the shipment and the distance to its destination. You may find the rates in the dedicated section of our website. You may get an estimated express delivery rate by using the online calculator. Fill in all the required fields of the form and get a quote. DHL Express customers can track the shipment status in real time.

You may find the terms for express delivery on the website or ask the company executives for information.

Calculate the cost

Доставка грузов по России

Курьерская экспресс-доставка по России – одно из важных и успешных направлений деятельности компании DHL Express. Решать подобные задачи нам приходится ежедневно, поэтому мы знаем, как быстро, а главное, надежно доставить документы или грузы в любой регион страны. Развитая инфраструктурная сеть и грамотная организация экспресс-доставки – основные условия успешной работы компании. Мы имеем представительства во всех крупных городах, что позволяет организовать доставку даже в самые отдаленные точки страны.

Преимущества сотрудничества с DHL Express:

  • мы стремимся к долгосрочному сотрудничеству и предлагаем оптимальные логистические маршруты для быстрой и надежной доставки;
  • профессионализм сотрудников и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту позволяют оптимизировать процесс оформления доставки;
  • компания гарантирует полную конфиденциальность, при этом мы открыты для своих клиентов и готовы держать вас в курсе о процессе доставки вашего груза по России.

Оптимальное сочетание качественного сервиса и стоимости услуг – ещё одно неоспоримое преимущество.

Главная задача компании – организация качественного сервиса, поэтому мы всегда ориентируемся на пожелания клиента. DHL Express – компания с огромным опытом работы как внутри страны, так и за её пределами. Мы готовы не просто доставить груз или документы в любой регион страны, но и сделать это в кратчайшие сроки.

Обратите внимание, что в DHL Express существуют ограничения по габаритам и весу принимаемых к доставке грузов. Мы предлагаем срочную доставку к определенному времени (9:00, 10:30, 12:00) или к концу следующего возможного рабочего дня. Сроки доставки зависят от удаленности пункта назначения, но мы всегда гарантируем самую быструю доставку на рынке логистических услуг. Мы отправим груз или документы в любой населенный пункт страны, а вы можете быть уверены в своевременной доставке и сохранности.

Курьерская доставка – услуга, востребованность которой с каждым годом только растет. И главным секретом популярности экспресс-доставки является удобство и скорость. Чтобы оформить доставку вам не нужно покидать дом или офис. Достаточно заполнить онлайн-форму на сайте и согласовать условия с представителями компании. Доверяя перевозку грузов компании DHL Express, вы экономите свое время.

Стоимость доставки зависит от характеристик груза (вес, размеры) и дальности расстояния. Тарифы представлены в соответствующем разделе нашего сайта. Вы можете самостоятельно рассчитать тарифы на экспресс-доставку, воспользовавшись онлайн-калькулятором. Заполните все поля формы и получите расчет. Кроме того, клиенты DHL Express могут отслеживать местонахождение груза в режиме реального времени.

Условия экспресс-доставки можно найти на сайте или уточнить у менеджеров компании.

Рассчитать стоимость