How to Send Documents Abroad

We offer reliable door-to-door delivery of documents to almost any corner of the world. Our global network is unique in its scope and enables us to provide fast and safe service to customers all over the planet.

“Documents” shall be understood to mean pieces of paper of any size and correspondence in hard copy (on paper). Please note that if your shipment contains any other items than documents or correspondence on paper of no commercial value, your shipment will in all probability be accepted into our network as a package. If this occurs, you will have to check restrictions in the country of origin or destination with our Customer Service team.

If you want to send documents, book a courier on express.dhl.ru or contact our Customer Service. Alternatively, you can drop off the documents at one of DHL Express service points.

Should you have any difficulties in filling in a shipment request and placing your order or should you have any questions regarding your delivery, you can always phone our employees to ask for assistance.

When sending documents abroad, you may choose the standard DHL service for your documents to be delivered by the end of the next possible business day or time definite express services for the documents to be delivered by 9:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m. or 12:00 noon. Please be ready to provide the receiver’s post code to check the availability of time definite express services.

Being the world’s largest logistics network, we ensure fast delivery of documents and provide the opportunity to track the shipment throughout the delivery process. Both the sender and the receiver can track the shipped documents on the company website in real time.

Calculate the cost

Как отправить документы за границу

Мы предлагаем надежную доставку документов «от двери до двери» практически по всему миру. Наша собственная глобальная сеть уникальна по своему масштабу и позволяет быстро и надежно обслуживать клиентов во всех точках земного шара.

Под документами понимаются бумажные листы любого размера, корреспонденция на бумажном носителе. Обратите внимание, что если вложение содержит грузы, отличные от документов / корреспонденции на бумажном носителе, не имеющих коммерческой стоимости, отправка вероятнее всего будет принята как груз. В этом случае вам необходимо обратиться в отдел по работе с клиентами и уточнить ограничения в стране отправления и назначения.

Для отправки документов вам следует вызвать курьера с помощью сайта express.dhl.ru или через отдел по работе с клиентами, также вы можете посетить одно из сервисных отделений компании DHL Express.

При возникновении любых вопросов, связанных с оформлением заявки или доставкой документов, вы можете получить консультацию наших специалистов по телефону.

Отправляя документы за границу вы можете выбрать как стандартную услугу компании DHL c доставкой документов по всему миру до конца рабочего дня, так и одну из приоритетных услуг компании с доставкой документов до 9:00, 10:30 или 12:00 часов дня. Возможность использования одной из приоритетных услуг определяется по индексу получателя.

Являясь крупнейшей в мире логистической сетью, мы обеспечиваем быструю доставку документов с возможностью отслеживания отправки на всем пути следования. Отслеживать отправленные документы отправитель и получатель могут на сайте компании в режиме реального времени.

Рассчитать стоимость