How Our Delivery Service Operates

DHL is one of the Russian market leaders in logistics and express delivery. DHL was the first among international express service providers to start operations in the Soviet Union in 1984. Today DHL Express network in Russia covers over 6,000 cities and towns with 130 company offices and 270 agencies operating across the country. The total fleet of DHL Express in Russia now comprises over 950 vehicles. The company business unit in Russia is integrated into the international network via 2 dedicated flights carrying up to 32 tons of shipments daily and connecting Moscow and Leipzig, Saint- Petersburg and Helsinki. DHL Express Russia employs over 2,500 employees.

DHL is a legally registered customs broker providing the whole range of customs services for door-to- door delivery. DHL Express has 11 terminals in Russia and employs over 300 customs specialists.

DHL offers express delivery for document and non-document shipments. We pick up packages and documents from customers and deliver them all over the world within the shortest transit times in the industry due to our logistics network. By helping our clients to run international business, we promote development of global trade.

In any part of the world our customers have access to:

  • International express door-to-door delivery;
  • Carriage of shipments with maximum total weight up to 300 kg and maximum piece weight up to 30 kg;
  • Real-time shipment tracking solution.

We have three product lines in our portfolio to meet our customers’ needs: Same Day, Time Definite and Day Definite delivery. We also offer a wide range of optional services and industry solutions.

If you want to order express delivery, you can book a courier for pick up on the website express.dhl.ru or by contacting our Customer Service. Alternatively you can drop off the shipment at one of DHL Express service points. After the shipment has been accepted into DHL Express network it will be inspected and shipped to its destination according to the flights schedule and transit times of the company. Both the sender and the receiver can track the shipment location and its status throughout the delivery process.

Calculate the cost

Как работает наша служба доставки

DHL является одним из лидеров российского рынка экспресс-доставки и логистики. Компания DHL первой из международных экспресс-операторов начала работать на территории Советского Союза в 1984 году; сегодня территория, обслуживаемая DHL Express, охватывает более чем 6 000 населенных пунктов в России, более 130 офисов компании и около 270 партнерских пунктов обслуживания открыты в крупнейших городах страны. Автопарк DHL Express в России насчитывает свыше 950 транспортных средств. С международной сетью российское представительство DHL связывают два выделенных авиарейса, перевозящих до 32 тонн грузов ежедневно по маршрутам Москва – Лейпциг и Санкт-Петербург – Хельсинки. В российском представительстве DHL Express работает более 2500 сотрудников.

DHL является официально зарегистрированным таможенным брокером, предлагающим весь спектр таможенных услуг для доставки «от двери до двери». На территории России DHL Express имеет 11 таможенных терминалов. Более 300 таможенных специалистов работают в компании DHL Express.

Компания DHL занимается экспресс-доставкой грузов и документов. Мы принимаем у клиентов и доставляем грузы, в том числе документы, по всему миру в минимальные сроки с помощью собственной сети. Помогая клиентам вести международный бизнес, мы способствуем развитию глобальной торговли.

В каждой стране мира нашим клиентам доступны:

  • Срочная международная доставка «от двери до двери»
  • Перевозка грузов весом до 300 кг и грузовых мест до 30 кг
  • Система отслеживания грузов в режиме реального времени

Наш портфель включает в себя три линейки услуг, которые соответствуют потребностям наших клиентов: Доставку в тот же день, Доставку к определенному времени и Доставку к определенному дню. Также мы предлагаем широкий спектр дополнительных услуг и отраслевых решений.

Если у вас есть потребность в экспресс-доставке, вам необходимо вызвать курьера с помощью сайта express.dhl.ru или через отдел по работе с клиентами, также вы можете посетить сервисное отделение DHL Express. После поступления груза в сеть DHL Express он пройдет необходимый досмотр и будет направлен в место назначения в соответствии с расписанием рейсов компании и транзитным временем. На всем этапе доставки отправитель и получатель могут отслеживать местонахождение груза и статус доставки.

Рассчитать стоимость